Magician’s Moustache by Maureen Crisp (Circus Quest Book 2)


The Circus Quest Series follows a traveling circus on tour as they hunt down and solve clues to become Circus Challenge Champions. With codes, circus stunts and slapstick humour these books are sure to delight beginning independent readers.

Only 1 left in stock


Skye discovers that hanging upside down isn’t always magic.

With a guide rope on the Big Top snapped, the first show of the new tour is off to a bad start. The next clue is hidden in a clock. Unfortunately the town of Papenton is filled with clocks.

Join Kestrel and Skye on a circus tour filled with codes, villains and danger!

Recommended for 6 years and up.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magician’s Moustache by Maureen Crisp (Circus Quest Book 2)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…