Accidental Aerial by Maureen Crisp (Circus Quest Series Book 5)


Book Five in the Circus Quest series. Follow a traveling circus as they hunt for and solve clues to the Circonvention, a five yearly gathering of the best circus’ in the world.

Only 1 left in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Why does saying ‘Break a Leg’ mean ‘Good Luck’ in show business?
When the Circus is plagued with accidents, everyone is on edge. They need Good Luck but is it worth the cost?
Join Kestrel and Skye on a circus tour filled with codes, villains and danger.

Each book contains clues, codes and a classic slapstick circus gag and features black and white illustrations throughout.
Age 6+


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Accidental Aerial by Maureen Crisp (Circus Quest Series Book 5)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…