Dreams of Thanatos: Collected Macabre Tales by William Cook


Dreams of Thanatos is a collection of macabre short horror fiction from William Cook, the author of the novel Blood Related.

Only 1 left in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Supernatural demons, murderers and ghosts roam these pages although the most horrifying aspect Cook describes, is the dark soul of humanity. Whether writing about the psychological horrors of modern life, or things that go ‘bump in the night,’ Cook’s writing is always “intense” and often “visceral” in his portrayal of the macabre.

Included in this collection of fifteen stories is a novelette (Dead and Buried) and the origin story (Legacy: The Eternal Now and Thereafter) behind the novel, Blood Related.

Recommended for adult readers only. Contains scenes of psychological and supernatural horror


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dreams of Thanatos: Collected Macabre Tales by William Cook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…