Shark Harbour by Kate Stirling (Kaipara Trilogy Part 3)


This third book of the Trilogy moves us almost into the 21st century against the historical background of New Zealand.

In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Will Cray’s hermit-like existence is changed forever when Eve Langley arrives on the scene. Her curiosity, his love of the Kaipara and their mutual interest in the migratory birds lead them to unearth the answers to several mysteries in their lives.

Shark Harbour is the third book of the Kaipara trilogy which follows the Jackson family of the early Yates’ Landing, then the Thunder Children and up to late in the twentieth century. On the way it opens up a new world plus an even older one against a background of New Zealand history.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shark Harbour by Kate Stirling (Kaipara Trilogy Part 3)”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…