Earthlight by Bevan Knight


EarthLight is the second novel of the Seeds of Time trilogy.

The first novel is The Wishing Tree.

Only 1 left in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


The action centers around a family living towards the end of the twenty-first century, and includes how they cope with a variety of opportunities and threats; not least among both of those being a visit from the Croans, who are continuing their scientific expedition.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Earthlight by Bevan Knight”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…