Dead Chaos by TG Ayer (The Valkyrie Series Book 3)


Valkyrie Bryn Halbrook is broken and damaged…
Struggling to accept the loss of her wings, Bryn’s not sure if she can be a real Valkyrie anymore

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


When a mysterious prophecy claims Bryn will be the reason the All-Father dies, she is determined to ensure the prediction will not come to pass.

A visit to the three fates who live beneath the great Tree of life, sends Bryn racing against time to find the missing Heimdall and his horn. As Odin’s life hangs in the balance and Ragnarok draws ever closer, Bryn has to find a way to save Heimdall and Odin before she can discover the truth about who she really is.

In the thrilling instalment in the Valkyrie series Bryn must battle not only the formidable frost giants and the hated God Loki, but she must also find a balance between what she will lose and what she will gain.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dead Chaos by TG Ayer (The Valkyrie Series Book 3)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…