Dead Silence by TG Ayer (The Valkyrie Series Book 5)


They come from all of the Nine Realms. They all come to fight for Odin and they answer to Valkyrie Brynhildr.
Tricked by Loki, Bryn is now imprisoned and finding a way out is harder than it seems.

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Time is running out for those who fight for Odin and while Aidan’s absence is felt by all, Bryn and her team know there is no time to waste.

But Bryn is determined to find him, and stop him using every means necessary. From poisoned water to black goo, to an electronically monitored Bifrost, Bryn will use all the tricks up her sleeves to save Odin and the Nine Realms.

The war is nature and there is disaster all across the Nine Realms.

Ragnarok is here …

In this, the 5th, and final, exhilarating installment in the Valkyrie series, Bryn takes on Loki with her eye on bringing him to the Vigrid Plains, the site of the final battle of Ragnarok. From all across the world, Bryn and all her teams do all they can, battling naturals disasters and murderous attackers to prevent the end of the world.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dead Silence by TG Ayer (The Valkyrie Series Book 5)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…